6. Ausschuss für Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Umwelt, Familie, Gesundheit, Soziales und Senioren

Ihr Suchergebnis

Gemeindekollegium

 Bild anzeigen

5. Schöffin


Frau Heike Esfahlani-Ehlert
Getenberg 22
4730 Hauset

Telefon +32 (0)472 / 06 91 95
Email heike.esfahlani-ehlert@raeren.be
v-Card v-Card
Kartenanzeige Karte

Aufgaben

Gemeinderat

 Bild anzeigen

Ratsmitglied


Frau Theresa Wollgarten-Kockartz
Grossenbusch 4
4730 Hauset

Telefon +32 (0)494 / 93 04 75
Email theresa.wollgarten-kockartz@raeren.be
v-Card v-Card
Kartenanzeige Karte

Gemeinderat

 Bild anzeigen

Ratsmitglied


Frau Monika Höber-Hillen
Freientsbenden 79
4731 Eynatten

Telefon +32 (0)87 / 85 16 72
Email monika.hoeber-hillen@raeren.be
v-Card v-Card
Kartenanzeige Karte

Gemeinderat

 Bild anzeigen

Ratsmitglied


Frau Resel  Reul-Voncken
Walheimer Strasse 59
4730 Raeren

Telefon +32 (0)87 / 86 62 17
Email resel.reul-voncken@raeren.be
v-Card v-Card
Kartenanzeige Karte

Gemeinderat

Ratsmitglied


Frau Christine Kirschfink
Bahnhofstraße 46
4730 Raeren

Telefon +32 (0)87 / 44 73 22
Email christine.kirschfink@raeren.be
v-Card v-Card
Kartenanzeige Karte

Gemeinderat

Ratsmitglied


Herr Roland Lentzen
Roetgener Straße 74
4730 Raeren

Telefon +32 (0)87 / 85 13 57
Email roland.lentzen@raeren.be
v-Card v-Card
Kartenanzeige Karte

Zurück Drucken